Participating institutions and persons

Participating institutions

  • University of Cologne
  • TU Dortmund University
  • Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology, Greifswald
  • Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technology (IPHT), Jena
  • Leipzig University Medial Faculty - Innovation Center Computer Assisted Surgery
  • Georg-August-University of Göttingen
  • Helmholtz-Center for Environmental Research – UFZ, Leipzig
  • Forschungszentrum Jülich
  • Heidelberg University
  • Leibniz Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften – ISAS, Dortmund
  • Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Biology, Plön

Participating persons

  • Dr. Jean-Marie Burel, Open Microscopy Environment Consortium, University of Dundee, UK